# INNOVA CAPTAB LIMITED COMMITTEE CONSTITUTION



## **Audit Committee**

Sudhir Kumar Bassi Non-Executive, Independent Director Chairperson
Shirish Gundopant Belapure Non-Executive, Independent Director Member
Mahender Korthiwada Non-Executive, Independent Director Member
Vinay Kumar Lohariwala Managing Director Member

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1	Sudhir Kumar Bassi	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Priyanka Dixit Sibal	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Mahender Korthiwada	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
4	Archit Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Member

# **Risk Management Committee**

1	Vinay Kumar Lohariwala	Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Sudhir Kumar Bassi	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Manoj Kumar Lohariwala	Whole-Time Director	Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

1	Sudhir Kumar Bassi	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Vinay Kumar Lohariwala	Managing Director	Member
3	Manoj Kumar Lohariwala	Whole-Time Director	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

1	Vinay Kumar Lohariwala	Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Manoj Kumar Lohariwala	Whole-Time Director	Member
3	Sudhir Kumar Bassi	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member

## **IPO Committee**

1	Vinay Kumar Lohariwala	Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Manoj Kumar Lohariwala	Whole-Time Director	Member
3	Jayant Vasudeo Rao	Whole-Time Director	Member